new phone

Adagios by Kathryn Cater PDF Download

Adagios by Kathryn Cater PDF Download

Item: p7057

Pedal or Lever Harp

PDF Download Information

This product is a download, and will not be shipped to you. After you check out, you will receive an email thanking you for your order from with the link(s) that will take you to your download(s). This e-mail will be sent to the "Ship To" email address that you specify during checkout, so be sure to input the correct "Ship To" e-mail address. Please add to your approved e-mail list. If you do not receive an e-mail within a few minutes after you place your order, please check your spam folder.

Please scroll to the bottom of the email to see the links to download. You can access your downloads by clicking here and entering your order number, email address, and billing zip code.
If you created an account with us, you can also find your downloads by going to "My Account" and clicking on the "Downloads" link.

Once you receive the e-mail, please click the link(s) and print your PDF(s) as soon as possible. The link(s) will expire after 30 days. If you are unable to print your PDFs during that time, please contact us and we will assist you. You are authorized to print 2 copies for your own personal use.

There will be no shipping charge if all of the items you are ordering are downloads. Just choose the "No Shipping Charge" option on the shipping dropdown list during checkout. If you order regular (non-downloaded) products at the same time, the shipping charges will be for those additional items.

Your respect of the copyright laws will help support the musicians and arrangers who created this work, and will encourage more harp music to be produced in the future. Please do not make multiple copies to pass on to others. You can help keep downloadable harp music viable and available by encouraging your students, friends and relatives to purchase their own copies. Thank you for your assistance in this endeavor.

If you have a problem with your download, please contact us at for assistance. Please note that downloads are not "returnable."

Price Qty  

This product is a PDF download, which you will print from your computer. We do not sell the regular printed music. It is only available here in this PDF download format.

For lever or pedal harp.

This is a collection of lovely baroque and classical period pieces transcribed and arranged for lever or pedal harp by Kathryn Cater. It is appropriate for wedding preludes and processionals, as well as providing gentle background music for any occasion. Accidentals have been kept to a minimum. Keys from 2 flats through 2 sharps. 22 pages.

Scroll down to see the list of contents below the videos.

  • Behold the Rose of Sharon (Thomas Arne)
  • Andante (Fernando Sor)
  • Sarabanda (Archangelo Corelli)
  • Allegretto (Fernando Sor)
  • Un Poco Adagio (Muzio Clementi)
  • Menuetto (Guiseppe Tartini)
  • Andante (Leonhard Von Call)
  • Largo (Antonio Vivaldi)
  • Canon in G (theme by Friedrich Gottlieb Klingenberg)
  • Stately March (Godfrey Finger)
  • Largo (anonymous)
  • Sarabande (Joseph Boismortier)
Related Products
Harp Fingering Fundamentals by Sylvia Woods PDF Download
Harp Fingering Fundamentals book by Sylvia Woods