new phone

A Christmas Serenade by Rhett Barnwell PDF Download

A Christmas Serenade by Rhett Barnwell PDF Download

Item: p7777

Pedal or Lever Harp

PDF Download Information

This product is a download, and will not be shipped to you. After you check out, you will receive an email thanking you for your order from with the link(s) that will take you to your download(s). This e-mail will be sent to the "Ship To" email address that you specify during checkout, so be sure to input the correct "Ship To" e-mail address. Please add to your approved e-mail list. If you do not receive an e-mail within a few minutes after you place your order, please check your spam folder.

Please scroll to the bottom of the email to see the links to download. You can access your downloads by clicking here and entering your order number, email address, and billing zip code.
If you created an account with us, you can also find your downloads by going to "My Account" and clicking on the "Downloads" link.

Once you receive the e-mail, please click the link(s) and print your PDF(s) as soon as possible. The link(s) will expire after 30 days. If you are unable to print your PDFs during that time, please contact us and we will assist you. You are authorized to print 2 copies for your own personal use.

There will be no shipping charge if all of the items you are ordering are downloads. Just choose the "No Shipping Charge" option on the shipping dropdown list during checkout. If you order regular (non-downloaded) products at the same time, the shipping charges will be for those additional items.

Your respect of the copyright laws will help support the musicians and arrangers who created this work, and will encourage more harp music to be produced in the future. Please do not make multiple copies to pass on to others. You can help keep downloadable harp music viable and available by encouraging your students, friends and relatives to purchase their own copies. Thank you for your assistance in this endeavor.

If you have a problem with your download, please contact us at for assistance. Please note that downloads are not "returnable."

Price Qty  

This product is a PDF download, which you will print from your computer. We do not sell the regular printed music. It is only available here in this PDF download format.

For lever or pedal harp.

A Christmas Serenade For the Soul is a collection of six unique arrangements of carols for solo lever or pedal harp. They are in the keys of C, or 1 to 2 sharps. Two pieces require lever changes within the music: Carol of the Bells has F#s and G#s, and The Coventry Carol has C#s and G#s. There are no fingerings. The arrangements are each 1 to 3 pages in length, with a total of 13 pages of music. For advanced beginner to intermediate harp players.

Includes I Wonder as I Wander; Carol of the Bells; Lo, How a Rose; Coventry Carol; Silent Night; and Ding, Dong, Merrily on High.

Click on the note icon to see a sample of the first few lines of music.