new phone

Serenade for the Soul by Rhett Barnwell PDF Download

Serenade for the Soul by Rhett Barnwell PDF Download

Item: p7095

Pedal or Lever Harp

PDF Download Information

This product is a download, and will not be shipped to you. After you check out, you will receive an email thanking you for your order from with the link(s) that will take you to your download(s). This e-mail will be sent to the "Ship To" email address that you specify during checkout, so be sure to input the correct "Ship To" e-mail address. Please add to your approved e-mail list. If you do not receive an e-mail within a few minutes after you place your order, please check your spam folder.

Please scroll to the bottom of the email to see the links to download. You can access your downloads by clicking here and entering your order number, email address, and billing zip code.
If you created an account with us, you can also find your downloads by going to "My Account" and clicking on the "Downloads" link.

Once you receive the e-mail, please click the link(s) and print your PDF(s) as soon as possible. The link(s) will expire after 30 days. If you are unable to print your PDFs during that time, please contact us and we will assist you. You are authorized to print 2 copies for your own personal use.

There will be no shipping charge if all of the items you are ordering are downloads. Just choose the "No Shipping Charge" option on the shipping dropdown list during checkout. If you order regular (non-downloaded) products at the same time, the shipping charges will be for those additional items.

Your respect of the copyright laws will help support the musicians and arrangers who created this work, and will encourage more harp music to be produced in the future. Please do not make multiple copies to pass on to others. You can help keep downloadable harp music viable and available by encouraging your students, friends and relatives to purchase their own copies. Thank you for your assistance in this endeavor.

If you have a problem with your download, please contact us at for assistance. Please note that downloads are not "returnable."

Price Qty  

This product is a PDF download, which you will print from your computer. We do not sell the regular printed music. It is only available here in this PDF download format.

For lever or pedal harp.

This collection of 14 hymns and original compositions by Rhett Barnwell will be extremely useful for anyone who plays a lever harp in church. It includes Amazing Grace, Aria (Handel), Arioso (Bach), Rhosymedre, Be Still My Soul (Sibelius), It is Well With My Soul (Bliss), Blessed Assurance (Knapp), The Old Rugged Cross (Bennard), and Largo (Dvorak). There are also Rhett's compositions: Angel's Hymn, Lullaby, The Lord is My Shepherd (for solo harp, and also high voice and harp), and his original melody for Ave Maria for high voice and harp. Arranged for intermediate players, the pieces are in C and sharp keys, with some lever changes. No fingerings. 35 pages.

These pieces are all now also available as individual PDF downloads. You can see some of them in the Related Products section below.

Click on the note icon to see a sample of the first few lines of music.

Related Products
Blessed Assurance arranged by Rhett Barnwell PDF Download
It is Well with My Soul arranged by Rhett Barnwell PDF Download
The Lord Is My Shepherd for harp solo or harp and high voice by Rhett Barnwell PDF Download
Amazing Grace arranged by Rhett Barnwell PDF Download
Angel's Hymn by Rhett Barnwell PDF Download
Lullaby by Rhett Barnwell PDF Download
Arioso by Bach arranged by Rhett Barnwell PDF Download
Be Still My Soul arranged by Rhett Barnwell PDF Download
Harp Fingering Fundamentals book by Sylvia Woods