Pedal Harp Only

The Ballet Interlude by Meg Robinson for PEDAL Harp PDF Download

Item #p7222

For PEDAL harp only.
The Ballet Interlude is a significant work in 7 movements for pedal harp and dancers by Meg Robinson. It was commissioned by the Ballet Theater of Maryland, and premiered April 12, 2013. It is for upper intermediate to advanced pedal harp. The 28 page PDF includes a 2 page overview of the story and scenes, and 20 pages of music.
For PEDAL harp only.

This product is a PDF file, to be downloaded to your computer. We do not sell it as regular printed music. It is only available here in this PDF download format.

Click on the blue titles below to see a sample of the first few lines of music.


Customers Also Bought