Pedal or Lever Harp

A Christmas Serenade by Rhett Barnwell PDF Download

Item #p7777

For lever or pedal harp.

A Christmas Serenade For the Soul is a collection of six unique arrangements of carols for solo lever or pedal harp. They are in the keys of C, or 1 to 2 sharps. Two pieces require lever changes within the music: Carol of the Bells has F#s and G#s, and The Coventry Carol has C#s and G#s. There are no fingerings. The arrangements are each 1 to 3 pages in length, with a total of 13 pages of music. For advanced beginner to intermediate harp players.

Includes I Wonder as I Wander; Carol of the Bells; Lo, How a Rose; Coventry Carol; Silent Night; and Ding, Dong, Merrily on High.

This product is a PDF file, to be downloaded to your computer. We do not sell it as regular printed music. It is only available here in this PDF download format.

Click on the blue titles below to see a sample of the first few lines of music.

Customers Also Bought