Pedal Harp Only

Cuban Dream After the Storm for 4 PEDAL Harp Ensemble by Alfredo Rolando Ortiz PDF Download

Item #p7318

For PEDAL harp only.

This 8 minute pedal harp ensemble pieces was inspired by Alfredo's childhood memories of falling asleep while watching the frequent thunderstorms through his window. It is in two sections based on the rhythmic styles of the Cuban "danzón" and "conga." The world premier was performed by the Chicago Harp Quartet and Carnegie Hall, New York in 2015. It is for intermediate to advanced pedal harp players. This 60-page PDF includes a score and all 4 harp parts.

For PEDAL harp only.

This product is a PDF file, to be downloaded to your computer. We do not sell it as regular printed music. It is only available here in this PDF download format.

Click on the blue titles below to see a sample of the first few lines of music.

Customers Also Bought