Pedal or Lever Harp

Gratitude by RoJean Loucks PDF Download

Item #p7347

For lever or pedal harp.

This lovely collection of 12 original contemplative melodies for solo harp by RoJean Loucks are at the advanced beginner or intermediate playing level. Keys are C, G, and F, with no lever changes within the pieces.

This product is a PDF file, to be downloaded to your computer. We do not sell it as regular printed music. It is only available here in this PDF download format.

Click on the blue titles below to see a sample of the first few lines of music.

Customers Also Bought