Pedal or Lever Harp

Journey to the Cross by Pam Ohms PDF Download

Item #p6966

For lever or pedal harp.

Pam Ohms' Journey to the Cross is a valuable tool for lever or pedal harpists wanting material for Lent. It includes three of Pam's original compositions and four Lenten hymns. It is at an intermediate level for full-range lever harp, or pedal harp. There are no lever or pedal changes needed within the music. No fingerings.

This 22-page PDF includes 16 pages of music, and 2 pages of scripture.

He Comes - harp solo composed by Pam Ohms - 2 flats
Evening Child - harp solo composed by Pam Ohms - 3 flats
Hear My Prayer - harp solo, or harp with voice or choir - 3 flats
Forgiveness - harp solo - 2 flats
When I Survey the Wondrous Cross - harp solo based on the hymn by Lowell Mason - 1 flat
Go to Dark Gethsemane - harp solo based on the hymn by Richard Redhead - 3 flats
Lamb of God - harp solo composed by Pam Ohms - 2 sharps
Program Scriptures - These are the scriptures to be read before each piece is presented to the congregation.

This product is a PDF file, to be downloaded to your computer. We do not sell it as regular printed music. It is only available here in this PDF download format.

Click on the blue titles below to see a sample of the first few lines of music.

Customers Also Bought