Pedal or Lever Harp

Be Still My Soul arranged by Rhett Barnwell PDF Download

Item #p7756

For lever or pedal harp.

Be Still My Soul was originally based on Finlandia by Jean Sibelius. Rhett Barnwell's 3-page intermediate arrangment features full 2-hand chords, and rapid arpeggios. It is in the key of C with no lever changes required. No fingerings are included.

This PDF arrangement may also be purchased along with 12 other pieces in Rhett Barnwell's Serenade for the Soul PDF.

This product is a PDF file, to be downloaded to your computer. We do not sell it as regular printed music. It is only available here in this PDF download format.

Click on the blue titles below to see a sample of the first few lines of music.

Customers Also Bought