Pedal or Lever Harp

A Serenade for the Soul by Rhett Barnwell PDF Download

Item #p7095

For lever or pedal harp.

This collection of 14 hymns and original compositions by Rhett Barnwell will be extremely useful for anyone who plays a lever harp in church. It includes Amazing Grace, Aria (Handel), Arioso (Bach), Rhosymedre, Be Still My Soul (Sibelius), It is Well With My Soul (Bliss), Blessed Assurance (Knapp), The Old Rugged Cross (Bennard), and Largo (Dvorak). There are also Rhett's compositions: Angel's Hymn, Lullaby, The Lord is My Shepherd (for solo harp, and also high voice and harp), and his original melody for Ave Maria for high voice and harp. Arranged for intermediate players, the pieces are in C and sharp keys, with some lever changes. No fingerings. 35 pages.

These pieces are all now also available as individual PDF downloads. You can find them on Rhett Barnwell's music page.

This product is a PDF file, to be downloaded to your computer. We do not sell it as regular printed music. It is only available here in this PDF download format.

Click on the blue titles below to see a sample of the first few lines of music.

Customers Also Bought