Pedal or Lever Harp

Contemporary Collection #3 by Joyce Rice PDF Download

Item #p7603

For lever or pedal harp.

This PDF is Volume 3 of 3 Contemporary Collections of wonderful original music for lever or pedal harp by Joyce Rice. These collections are great for teaching, recitals, and background music. They will be a great addition to your repertoire.

Volume 3 includes 8 cool, unique, jazzy, bluesy, and impressionistic pieces for intermediate to upper intermediate players. They were originally published as the book Valley Tunes. Appropriate for both C and E-flat tunings. A few fingerings are included. A special effects guide can be found at the beginning of the PDF.

Also included are mp3s of the pieces, zipped together in one file, which you will receive when you purchase this download.

This product is a PDF file, to be downloaded to your computer. We do not sell it as regular printed music. It is only available here in this PDF download format.

Click on the blue titles below to see a sample of the first few lines of music.


Customers Also Bought