Pedal or Lever Harp

Searching for Lambs by Kim Robertson PDF Download

Item #p7529

For lever or pedal harp.

This book features 13 selections from Kim Robertson's Searching For Lambs CD, arranged by Kim for solo harp. It contains well-known hymns and traditional Celtic melodies. Kim's exotic composition Maya's Return features innovative sound effects, which are thoroughly explained in the book. The arrangements are intermediate to advanced level, in keys of one to three sharps, and there are lever changes in only 2 of the pieces. These arrangements are full-length transcriptions from the CD, complete with introductions and interludes, and are useful for all types of gigs and performances. Judy Collins' Since You've Asked, which is on the CD, is not included in this PDF. 52 pages.

This product is a PDF file, to be downloaded to your computer. We do not sell it as regular printed music. It is only available here in this PDF download format.

  • All Things Bright and Beautiful
  • Be Thou My Vision
  • Beauty in Tears (by O'Carolan)
  • The Boys of Ballisodare
  • Cape Clear
  • The Grenadier and the Lady
  • I'm a Doun for Lack o' Johnnie
  • Maya's Return
  • Poor Wayfaring Stranger
  • Searching for Lambs
  • The Victor's Return
  • The Youngest Daughter
  • My Love is Like a Red, Red Rose


Customers Also Bought