Pedal or Lever Harp

Stay with Me by Sam Smith arranged by Sylvia Woods

  • Sheet Music
  • $8.99
  • PDF Download
  • $8.99

For lever or pedal harp.

English recording artist Sam Smith's Stay with Me won 2015 Grammy Awards for Song of the Year and Record of the Year. This sheet music includes Sylvia Woods' 4-page intermediate harp arrangement of this award-winning song about a one-night stand. The music is in the key of C, with chords, lyrics, and fingerings included. There are three relatively easy G# lever changes within the music. If you do not have sharping levers on your harp, or you do not want to make these lever changes, you may leave them out.

The range needed is 24 strings from C up to E. If you have a small harp that does not have 2 octaves below middle C, you'll play the music an octave higher than written.

Click on the "Audio Tracks" button above to listen to the music.

We are selling this music in two formats:
  • Sheet Music, which we will mail to you
  • PDF files, to be downloaded to your computer.
Please order the version you prefer.

Click on the blue titles below to see a sample of the first few lines of music.

Customers Also Bought