Pedal or Lever Harp

Wind and Flake by Barbara Semmann PDF Download

Item #p7580

For lever or pedal harp.

Barbara Semmann composed seven pieces based on Robert Frost's famous poem Stopping by Woods on a Snowy Evening, and dedicated them to an artist friend. These refreshingly new pieces utilize a variety of rhythms and are in sharp keys (from 2 to 4 sharps), with no lever changes needed within the pieces. There are no fingerings. Each piece is 2 or 3 pages long, and they vary from advanced beginner to intermediate level. For lever or pedal harp. This 22 page PDF includes 16 pages of music.

This product is a PDF file, to be downloaded to your computer. We do not sell it as regular printed music. It is only available here in this PDF download format.

Click on the blue titles below to see a sample of the first few lines of music.

Customers Also Bought